Filter media by:
Acts
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Hits: 59
The Church
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Hits: 56
33 mins 59 secs
The Church
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Hits: 55
42 mins 55 secs
Jesus and the Children
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Hits: 45
22 mins 30 secs
2017 VBS Week: "Operation Arctic" Order of Worship Service conducted by Thomasville Road Baptist Church Mission Team
The Church
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Hits: 61
39 mins 39 secs
The Church
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Hits: 47
13 mins 52 secs
The Church
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Hits: 39
48 mins 25 secs
Father's Day
The Church
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Hits: 40
46 mins 6 secs
The Church
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Hits: 41
39 mins 26 secs
The Church
Sun, May 28, 2017
Hits: 40
40 mins 37 secs