Filter media by:
The Book of Acts
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Hits: 103
33 mins 50 secs
Continuing in the Study in the Book of Acts
Acts
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Hits: 76
35 mins 5 secs
The Book of Acts
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Hits: 80
32 mins 49 secs
Acts
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Hits: 86
The Church
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Hits: 86
33 mins 59 secs
The Church
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Hits: 80
42 mins 55 secs
Jesus and the Children
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Hits: 70
22 mins 30 secs
2017 VBS Week: "Operation Arctic" Order of Worship Service conducted by Thomasville Road Baptist Church Mission Team
The Church
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Hits: 89
39 mins 39 secs
The Church
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Hits: 83
13 mins 52 secs
The Church
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Hits: 64
48 mins 25 secs
Father's Day